Central Teacher Eligibility Test Exam

Central Teacher Eligibility Test Syllabus

CBSE has released a notification for the 11th edition of the CTET. The entrance exam is going to be conducted twice a year for teaching positions from class 1 to 8 in central government schools such as Kendriya Vidyalaya, Central Tibetan Schools and Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya besides schools under the administrative control of the union territories (UTs).

CBSE has published the detailed syllabus for each paper on the official website of CTET. Aspirants can download the syllabus for the academic year 2021 here. Click on the attachment below to download the syllabus.

Download Syllabus

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X