Karnataka II PUC Supplementary Exam 2017 Centers List

Posted By:

The Pre-University Education Board will conduct the Second Year PUC supplementary examination from June 28, 2017, at nine centers and all arrangements have been made to ensure smooth conduct of the examination.

The prohibitory orders have been imposed around the examination centers from June 28, 2017, to July 8, 2017. The prohibitory orders will be in place around 200 meters of the examination centers.

The Police Commissioner of Hubballi Dharwad has ordered for closure of photocopying centers located within an area of 200 meters around the examination centers.

Karnataka II PUC Exam At Nine Centers

Karnataka II PUC supplementary exam centers:

Hubbali list:

  • P.C. Jabin PU College JG College of Commerce S.K. Arts and HSK Science PU College Mahila Vidyapeeth Vijaynagar PU College

Dharwad list:

  • Karnatak Science College JSS PU College, Basel Mission PU College RLS PU College in Dharwad.

Also read: Karnataka 2nd PUC Results: District-wise pass percentage


Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?

For great career opportunity, get instant updates on Education, Career & Job