11 Universities Pan India accepting Uni-GAUGE-E Score for B.Tech Admissions in 2017

By Divya

Uni-GAUGE- E entrance exam for admission to Engineering courses at member institutions of ERA Foundation will be held on 14th May 2017.

The exam will be conducted online at over 150 cities across India.

11 leading Private and Deemed Universities in India will be accepting the Uni-GAUGE score this year for admission to B.Tech programs at their respective institutes.

Students interested in private universities like M S Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences (Karnataka), Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT ADT ,Pune),Ajeenkya DY Patil University, Karpagam University, Periyar Maniammai University, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya, Reva University, ManavRachna International University(MRIU),KL University, Dayananda Sagar University, Saveetha University and Kaziranga University can apply for Uni-GAUGE -E exam and send their scores to the respective preferred university for seeking admissions to their B.Tech courses.

Uni-GUAGE-E scorecards accepted


Most of these institutes are located in education hubs like Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, and Delhi. Applicants have to register at www.unigauge.com on or before 20 April 2017, to seek admissions to member universities accepting Uni-GAUGE Score.

The entire application and exam process will be online. A detailed process guideline on the online exam and application process has been made available to students on www.unigauge.com

Students have to apply separately to the member Universities with their Uni-GAUGE Scorecard to be eligible to seek admission to the respective universities. The last date to apply for the entrance exam is 20th April 2017.

All candidates who have passed or is currently pursuing 10 +2 /PUC / any equivalent exam as approved by AICTE are eligible to apply for the entrance exam.

Registrations accepted at www.unigauge.com

About ERA Foundation:

Education Rating and Assessment Foundation (ERA) is a not-for-profit organization pioneering in educational reforms in India. It is promoted by Dr. M.R Jayaram, Chairman of Gokula Education Foundation and first Chancellor of M.S. Ramaiah University of Applied Science, Dr. G Vishwanathan, founder-chancellor of VIT University, and Dr. Prashant Bhalla, President, Manav Rachana Educational Institutions.

It has an autonomous Board of Governors that oversee the assessment methodology, design and administration. It is Chaired by Mr. Ranganath, Former Chief Secy. Government of Karnataka & non-executive chairman of IFCI, and comprises of Mr. KRS Murthy- Former Director (IIM-B), Professor Samir Brahmachari-Former Director General of the Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), Professor Arun Nigavekar - Former Chairman of UGC, Dr A Gnanam- former Vice Chancellor of Bharathidasan, Madras and Pondicherry Universities.

Also read Symbiosis Institute Of Technology Admissions Open: Apply For B.Tech/ M.Tech Programs

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Careerindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Careerindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more