CBSE Class 10 Tangkhul Syllabus for 2022-23

Tangkhul is one of the languages in CBSE Class 10. Candidates can find the complete CBSE Class 10 Tangkhul syllabus on the official website. Students who are aiming to appear for the academic examinations in February / March are advised to refer the CBSE Class 10 Tankkhul Syllabus before kick-starting the preparation. The Class 10 Tangkhul language consists of four sections - reading, writing, grammar and textbook. Students can access the CBSE Class 10 Tangkhul Syllabus pdf file below for details of topics / sections, types of questions, number of questions and marks.

  • Prescribed Books
  • Tangkhul Tuitam Kachiko.
  • Tangkhul Grammar and Composition.
  • Tangkhul Rapid Reader.
Question Paper Search
Please select a Question Paper Type
Please select a Question Paper Type
Please select a Class
Please select a Subject
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X