Also available in: தமிழ் , ಕನ್ನಡ

Telangana State Board Exam Dates Declared For The Academic Year 2017

Posted by:

The Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education has released the Intermediate Public Examinations 2017 on the official website.

Telangana state board intermediate exam time table

 When are the exams conducted?

The examination will begin from March 1, 2017 with the Second Language paper 1 for the first year students.

 What is the duration of the exam?

The theory exams will be held from 9 am to 12 pm.

 First-year examination time-table:

Dates Exam
 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Second Language paper-I
 Friday, March 3, 2017 English paper-I
 Monday, March 6, 2017 Mathematics paper-IA Botany paper-I Civics paper-I Psychology paper-I
 Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 Mathematics paper-IB Zoology paper-I History paper-I
 Friday, March 10, 2017
 Physics paper-I Economics-I Classical Language paper-I
 Monday, March 13, 2017 Chemistry paper-I Commerce paper-I Sociology paper-I Fine Arts music paper-I
 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Geology paper-IHome Sciences paper-I Public Administration paper-I Logic paper-I Bridge Course Maths paper-I
 Friday, March 17, 2017 Modern Language paper-I Geography Paper-I

Second-year examination time-table:

Dates Exam
 Thursday, March 2, 2017 Second Language paper-II
 Saturday, March 4, 2017 English paper-II
 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Mathematics paper-IIA Botany paper-II Civics paper-II Psychology paper-II
 Thursday, March 9, 2017 Mathematics paper-IIB Zoology paper-II History paper-II
 Saturday, March 11, 2017 Physics paper-II Economics-II, Classical Language paper-II
 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Chemistry paper-II Commerce paper-II Sociology paper-II Fine Arts Music paper-II
 
 Thursday, March 16, 2017 Geology paper-II Home sciences paper-II Public Administration paper-II Logic paper-II Bridge Course Maths paper-II
 Saturday, March 18, 2017


 Modern Language paper-II Geography paper-II Maths paper-II                          

Furthermore, the admit cards of the same have been released on the official website.

All the candidates can download the admit cards from here.

Note: Don't forget to carry the hall ticket as it contains the exam hall and other details along with one id proof.

About the board:
Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education (TSBIE) regulates and supervises the system of intermediate education in Telangana. It executes and governs various activities that include devising of courses of study, prescribing syllabus, conducting examinations.

Please Wait while comments are loading...
JOIN US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?