Learning Has No Lockdown: AICTE’s 49 Free E-Learning Courses For Students

The All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has launched the e-learning courses for students which help them in exam preparations and jobs in sectors such as government, UPSC and IBPS. The online courses are available for free of cost. A total of 49 free online courses are offered by AICTE. It also offers exclusive courses for GATE aspirants. Interested candidates or students should visit the URL link of the respective course for registration.

AICTE 49 Free E-Learning Courses

 
Product NameURL link
ProTeen http://free.aicte-india.org/proteen.php
Diploma in Machine Learning with R studio http://free.aicte-india.org/machine-learning-with-Rstudio.php
Machine Learning using Python http://free.aicte-india.org/machine-learning-using-python.php
Data Analytics using R http://free.aicte-india.org/data-analytics-using-R.php
IAAA: Certified Software Testing Professional - Functional Testing http://free.aicte-india.org/functional-testing.php
IAAA: Certified Agile Scrum Associatehttp://free.aicte-india.org/agile-scrum-associate.php
LEAP: Learning Excellence And Progression http://free.aicte-india.org/learning-excellence-and-progression.php
Big Data 101 http://free.aicte-india.org/BigData101.php
R Programming http://free.aicte-india.org/R-Programming.php
Java Programming http://free.aicte-india.org/Java-Programming.php
Data Science for Beginners/ Python for Data Science http://free.aicte-india.org/Data-Science-for-Beginners.php
Programming Work Bench http://free.aicte-india.org/Programming-Work-Bench.php
Digital Marketing http://free.aicte-india.org/digital-marketing.php
MATLAB Onramp http://free.aicte-india.org/MATLAB-Onramp.php
Machine Learning Onramp http://free.aicte-india.org/Machine-Learning-Onramp.php
Deep Learning Onramp http://free.aicte-india.org/Deep-Learning-Onramp.php
AI/ML Internship http://free.aicte-india.org/AI-ML-Internship.php
Ekeeda http://free.aicte-india.org/Ekeeda.php
EnggOnline http://free.aicte-india.org/EnggOnline.php
Integrated Educational and Learning Program http://free.aicte-india.org/Integrated-Educational-and-Learning-Program.php
GUVI http://free.aicte-india.org/GUVI.php
Certified Full Stack Engineer http://free.aicte-india.org/CFSE.php
Mechanical Engineering Essentials Program http://free.aicte-india.org/Mechanical-Engineering-Essentials-Program.php
Performance Management and Competency Mapping http://free.aicte-india.org/performance-management-competency-mapping.php
Financial Management http://free.aicte-india.org/Financial-Management.php
Online Internship in Financial Analysis Basics http://free.aicte-india.org/online-internship-in-financial-analysis-basics.php
Online Internship in Investment Analysis Skills http://free.aicte-india.org/investment-analysis-skills.php
Great Learning Academy http://free.aicte-india.org/great-learning-academy.php
MTC E- learning management system http://free.aicte-india.org/MTCE-learning-management-system.php
Edulib http://free.aicte-india.org/Edulib.php
TickTalkTo http://free.aicte-india.org/ticktalkto.php
Study Skills Package http://free.aicte-india.org/study-skills-package.php
Free App-based Courses for Communication Skills and Interview Preparation http://free.aicte-india.org/communication-skills-and-interview-preparation.php
Virtual Robotics Toolkit (VRT) http://free.aicte-india.org/virtual-robotics-toolkit.php
CAD using Autodesk Inventor http://free.aicte-india.org/autodesk-inventor.php
Xcelerator http://free.aicte-india.org/xcelerator.php
Statistics 101 http://free.aicte-india.org/Statistics101.php
Quanser's EXPERIENCE CONTROLS APP http://free.aicte-india.org/quansers-experience-controls-app.php
Structural and Foundation Analysis http://free.aicte-india.org/structural-and-foundation-analysis.php
Non-Scholastic Aptitude Test http://free.aicte-india.org/Non-Scholastic-Aptitude-Test.php
PracCamp http://free.aicte-india.org/PracCamp.php
GATE Exam Preparation http://free.aicte-india.org/GATE-Exam-Preparation.php
Introduction to Banking http://free.aicte-india.org/Introduction-to-Banking.php
Introduction to UPSC (NCERT Product) http://free.aicte-india.org/Introduction-to-UPSC.php
NI Online Training Resources http://free.aicte-india.org/NI-Online-Training-Resources.php
NI Badge Program http://free.aicte-india.org/NI-Badge-Program.php
On-line Engineering Teaching Resources http://free.aicte-india.org/On-line-Engineering-Teaching-Resources.php
Ultra-concurrent Remote laboratory http://free.aicte-india.org/Ultra-concurrent-Remote-laboratory.php
Emona Remote Lab Experiments in Electronics and Telecommunications http://free.aicte-india.org/Emona-Remote-Lab-Experiments-in-Electronics-and-Telecommunications.php

Earlier, AICTE has released the list of free open resources for students that helps them in learning during the nationwide lockdown.

Ganga Quiz: An Online National Quiz For Students

For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS  
For Daily Alerts

--Or--
Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam
JOIN US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?

Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Careerindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Careerindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more