Also available in: தமிழ் , ಕನ್ನಡ

MUHS, Maharashtra blacklists & disaffiliates 5 physiotherapy colleges

Posted By:

MUHS blacklists 5 physiotherapy colleges

The Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik (MHUS) has issued a public notice listing the names of the colleges which have been disaffiliated from the academic year 2013-14 onwards.

These colleges have been black-listed by the University for the next 5 years.

The list of the colleges which have been blacklisted are:

Priyadarshini Rural & Tribal Upliftment Foundation, Navegaon, Tal Patur, Dist. AkolaDr. Jagannathrao Dhone College of Physiotherapy, At. Patur, Dist. Akola-444501
Sanmarg Shikshan Sanstha, E-2/F-3, New Nandanvan, Nagpur - 440009Smt. Radhikabai Pandav College of Physiotherapy, Besa, Nagpur
Kai. Ramchandra Unddangaonkar Maharaj Bahuuddeshiya Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, At. Po. Karanja (Lad), Dist. Washim - 444105Swatantra Senani Uttamraoji Patil Physiotherapy College, Plot No. 3,4 & 5, Near S.T. Colony, N-2, Cidco, Aurangabad - 431012 
Shri Shivaji Maratha Society,425, Shukrawar Peth, Pune-411002 Shri Shivaji Maratha Societys' College of Physiotherapy, Survey No.74/1A,74/1B, Parvati, Pune- 411009
 Occupational Therapy
 Bansilal Ramnath Agarwal Charitable Trust, 251, Budhwar Peth, "Shrimangal" City Post Chowk, Opp. Bank of India, Pune - 411002 College of Occupational Therapy, Survey No. 2,3 & 4,Kondhawa (Bk.),Pune - 411048

The University has advised the parents and students concerned, that they should avoid the above-mentioned colleges when seeking admissions. Any individual trying to gain admission into the colleges have to bear full responsibility for the academic and financial loses incurred by them.

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences (MUHS) is located in Nashik District, Maharashtra, India. The university was established on 3 June 1998 by the state Government of Maharashtra through an ordinance.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?