MP Board 12th Toppers 2020: Meet MPBSE 12th Stream Toppers

The Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education (MPBSE) has released the Class 12th result 2020 on July 27. The Board has released the result for all the streams - Arts, Commerce and Science. Candidates who have appeared for the written examination held in March can visit the official website of the MPBSE to check their MP board results 2020. The overall pass percentage is 68.81% which is less than last year's pass percentage - 72.37%. A total of 4,54,008 students have passed in the MP Board 2020 examination 2020. Check MP Board 12th toppers 2020 list below.


MP Board 12th Results 2020 Released, 68.81% Students Pass

MP Board Toppers 2020 List

MP Board 12th Topper 2020 Stream-wise

  • MP Board 12th Arts Topper - Shambhu Mishra
  • MP Board 12th Commerce Topper - Mufaddal Arvivala
  • MP Board 12th Maths Topper - Priya Aatmaja
  • MP Board 12th Biology (Science) Topper - Anushka Gupta
  • MP Board 12th Humanities Topper - Khushi Singh
  • MP Board 12th Agriculture Topper - Gaurav Ojha

MP Board 12th Topper 2020 List

  • 1st - Khushi Singh
  • 2nd - Madhulata
  • 3rd - Nikita Patidar
  • 4th - Riyanshi Shakyavar
  • 5th - Nirali Sharma
  • 6th - Tushar Sachdev, Manish Kumar Jaiswal, Priyanshi Solanki, Mithlesh Parihar
  • 7th - Prakash Nayak, Binita Shakyavar
  • 8th - Abhishek Meena, Ram Yash Omre, Rajkumar Meena
  • 9th - Nikita Chourasia, Krishna Kumar Patel, Santosh Prajapati
  • 10th - Ashwini Mishra, Bhumika Kataria

Board Results 2020: Live Updates Of Class 10th and 12th Board Exam Results 2020

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X