Also available in: தமிழ் , ಕನ್ನಡ

Karnataka II PUC Examination 2018 Tentative Timetable Released

Posted By:

Department of Pre University Education Board Karnataka has released the tentative timetable of II PUC Annual examination for the year 2018. The examination will begin from March 1, 2018, and will continue till March 16, 2018.

Minister for Primary and Secondary Education Tanveer Sait said the results for both SSLC and PUC exams would be announced before April 30, 2018, and teachers for exams and valuations have already been identified. If training was essential for the poll work, then they would make sure these teachers would get training at the same place where they would evaluate the papers.

"We have announced five months in advance so that upcoming polls do not disturb students' preparation for exams," he said. Sait also ruled out rescheduling of exams. Separate press releases from the State Department of Pre-University Education and Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board have also invited objections, if any, from the students latest by November 24, 2017.

Karnataka II PUC Exam Tentative Timetable

Karnataka II PUC Annual Examination 2018 Tentative Timetable:

Date & Day Of Examination
Morning Session 10.15 AM to 1.30 NoonSubject Code
March 1, 2018 (Thursday)

Economics

Physics

22

33

March 2, 2018 (Friday)

Psychology

Electronics

Computer Science

32

40

41

March 3, 2018 (Saturday)

Hindhi

Telugu

Marathi

French

03

05

07

12

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)                         Holiday 
March 5, 2018 (Monday)

Buisiness Studies

Biology

27

36

March 6, 2018 (Tuesday)Political Science29

March 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

        [For NSQF]

Information & Technology

Retail

Auto Motive

Health Care

Beauty & Wellness

61

62

63

64

65

March 8, 2018 (Thursday)

Opt. Kannada

Accountancy

Chemistry

16

30

34

March 9, 2018 (Friday)

Logic

Statistics

Education

23

31

52

March 10, 2018 (Saturday)

History

Home Science

21

67

March 11, 2018 (Sunday)                      Holiday 
March 12, 2018 (Monday)

Sociology

Mathematics

Basic Maths

28

35

75

March 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

Urdu

Sanskrit

08

09

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)English02
March 15, 2018 (Thursday)

Geography

Karnatic Music

Hindustani Music

Geology

24

25

26

37

March 16, 2018 (Friday)

Kannada

Tamil

Malayalam

Arabic

01

04

06

11

Also read: How Can Class 12 Students Start Preparing for Board Exams?

Please Wait while comments are loading...
JOIN US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?