Also available in: தமிழ் , ಕನ್ನಡ

List of SNAP 2014 Examination Centres

Posted By:

List of SNAP 2014 Examination Centres

SNAP or the Symbiosis National Aptitude Test is a common written test conducted by the Symbiosis International University (Deemed) for the admissions to MBA programmes of the B-schools under the university.

SNAP 2014 will be held on 14th December 2014.

The test will be held in the following 30 cities across India. During the application process, students can chose the city of their choice.

The cities in which the SNAP test will be held are as follows:

1. Agra 16. Jamshedpur
2. Ahmedabad 17. Kanpur
 3. Allahabad 18. Kochi
 4. Bengaluru 19. Kolkata
 5. Bhopal 20. Kolhapur
 6. Bhubaneswar 21. Lucknow
 7. Chandigarh 22. Mumbai
 8. Chennai 23. Nagpur
 9. Delhi 24. Nashik
 10. Faridabad 25. Noida
 11. Gurgaon 26. Patna
12. Guwahati   27. Pune
 13. Hyderabad 28. Surat
 14. Indore 29. Vashi
 15. Jaipur 30. Visakhapatanam

Note: Symbiosis Test Secretariat reserves the right to change or allot a city other than the one requested by the candidate in the event of the requested city not being available for any reason.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?