List of NET December 2014 coordinating institutions

List of NET 2014 coordinating institutions


CBSE is all set to conduct National Eligibility Test (NET) 2014 on December 28, on behalf of UGC.

NET December 2014 exam is conducted for determining the eligibility of Indian nationals for the Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) and Assistant Professor posts, both in Indian universities and colleges.

Click here to register for NET December 2014.

CBSE will conduct NET in 79 subjects at 89 selected NET coordinating institutions spread across the country.

List of coordinating universities / institutions:

  1. Aligarh Muslim University
  2. University of Allahabad,
  3. Andhra University,
  4. Rajiv Gandhi University,
  5. Banaras Hindu University,
  6. Bangalore University,
  7. M.P. Bhoj Open University
  8. Berhampur University
  9. Bharathiar University
  10. Bharathidasan University
  11. University of Burdwan
  12. University of Calcutta
  13. University of Calicut
  14. Ch. Charan Singh University
  15. Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University.
  16. Cochin University of Science and Technology
  17. College of Vocational Studies, Triveni (Sheikh Sarai), Phase-II
  18. Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
  19. Dr. B. S. A. Marathwada University
  20. Gauhati University
  21. Goa University
  22. Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University
  23. Gujarat University
  24. Gulbarga University
  25. Guru Nanak Dev University
  26. Himachal Pradesh University
  27. University of Jammu
  28. Jai Narain Vyas University
  29. Jiwaji University
  30. Karnatak University
  31. University of Kashmir
  32. University of Kerala
  33. Kurukshetra University
  34. University of Lucknow
  35. M.S. University of Baroda
  36. University of Madras
  37. Madurai Kamraj University
  38. Mangalore University
  39. Manipur University
  40. Mohanlal Sukhadia University
  41. University of Mumbai
  42. Nagarjuna University.
  43. Nagpur University
  44. North Bengal University
  45. North Eastern Hill
  46. Osmania University
  47. Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
  48. Panjab University
  49. Patna University
  50. University of Pune
  51. University of Rajasthan
  52. Ranchi University
  53. Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya.
  54. H.N. Bahuguna Garhwal University
  55. Sambalpur University
  56. Saurashtra University
  57. Sri Venkateswara University
  58. Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University
  59. Tripura University
  60. Utkal University
  61. Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
  62. Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University
  63. Mizoram University
  64. Nagaland University
  65. Jawaharlal Nehru Rajkeeya Mahavidyalaya
  66. Awadhesh Pratap Singh University
  67. Assam University
  68. Dibrugarh University
  69. Sikkim University
  70. Tezpur University
  71. Maharaja Ganga Singh University
  72. Maharshi Dayanand University
  73. Punjabi University
  74. University of Mysore
  75. Doon University, Motharawala Road
  76. Kumaun University
  77. Puducherry University
  78. Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
  79. YMCA University of Science & Technology
  80. Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
  81. North Maharashtra University
  82. Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
  83. Shivaji University, Vidyanagar
  84. University of Kota
  85. Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology
  86. Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
  87. Central University of Himachal
  88. Solapur University, Solapur
  89. MJP Rohilkhand University

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X