CBSE Class 10 Toppers 2019: List Of 13 Students Who Scored 499/500 Marks

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has declared the Class 10 and Class 12 result 2019 within a week. It has released the Class 12 result on May 2 and Class 10 on May 6. Over 17 lakh candidates appeared for the Class 10 examination held between February 21 and March 29. Students can access the CBSE Class 10 result 2019 here.

The overall pass percentage increased along with the number of students scoring 95% and more. According to the sources, the overall pass percentage is 91.1% and a total of 57,256 students scored 95% and more. The number of high scorers doubled compared to the previous year. Interestingly, 8 out of 13 toppers from Uttar Pradesh. Explore the complete list of CBSE Class 10 toppers along with some interesting facts.

Explore CBSE Class 10 Toppers 2019


CBSE Class 10 Result 2019: Facts You Shouldn't Miss

  • The overall pass percentage is 91.1%.
  • Around 2.3 lakh students get 90% marks.
  • Total number of students obtained 499 marks - 13
  • Out of 13 toppers, 8 are from the state of Uttar Pradesh.
  • The number of students scored 498 and 497 marks are 25 and 59, respectively.

CBSE Class 12 Results 2019 Declared

List Of Toppers Scored 499 Marks In CBSE Class 10th 2019 Exam

1. Siddhant Pengoriya (Dehradun)

2. Divyansh Wadhwa (Dehradun)

3. Yogesh Kumar Gupta (Prayagraj)

4. Ankur Mishra (Dehradun)

5. Vatsal Varshney (Dehradun)

6. Manya (Panchkula)

7. Aryan Jha (Ajmer)

8. Taru Jain (Ajmer)

9. Bhavana N Sivadas (Trivandrum)

10. Ish Madan (Dehradun)

11. Divjot Kaur Jaggi (Panchkula)

12. Apoorva Jain (Dehradun)

13. Shivani Lath (Dehradun)

Hilarious Reactions You Shouldn't Miss In Twitter After CBSE Result

List Of Candidates Scored 498 Marks In CBSE Class 10th 2019 Exam

1. Kaashvi Jain (Ambala)

2. Adheena Elsa Roy (Calicut)

3. Ayushi Pushkar (Lucknow)

4. Mallika Mandal (Noida)

5. Sakshi Saxena (Palwal)

6. Tarush Rajawat (Bijnor)

7. Rohan Batra (Ambala)

8. Drishti Gupta (Panchkula)

9. Pakhi Vats (Ghaziabad)

10. Nishita Singh (Ghaziabad)

11. Pratham Kumar Srivastava (Ghaziabad)

12. Gaurav Singh (UP)

13. Radhika Gupta (Noida)

14. Shivika Dudani (Delhi)

15. Salmaan (Kerala)

16. Manan Gupta (Ghaziabad)

17. Stuti Dixit (Faridabad)

18. Arindam Sarma (Guwahati)

19. Yashas D (Chennai)

20. Gargi Goel (Noida)

21. Pushpa Chaudhary (Ghaziabad)

22. Janvi Bist (Ghaziabad)

23. Priyanka (Ambala)

24. Sirinxa Xavier (Kerala)

25. Isha Srivasatava (Lucknow)

How To Prepare For The CBSE Compartment Examination

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Careerindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Careerindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more