AIPMT 2015: List of Participating States / Universities / Institutions

Posted By:

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), New Delhi has started the online registration for All India Pre-Medical / Pre-Dental Test (AIPMT 2015), from December 01, 2014.

AIPMT 2015 entrance exam is conducted for admission to MBBS, BDS courses across the country under 15% All India Quota Seats.

AIPMT: List of Participating States / Universities

List of Participating States / Universities / Institutions:

  • Directorate of Medical Education, Chandigarh
  • Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Haryana
  • Directorate of Medical Education, Himachal Pradesh
  • Department of Health, Medical Education & Family Welfare, Jharkhand
  • Directorate of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh
  • Medical Directorate, Manipur
  • Directorate of Technical Education, Nagaland
  • Department of Health & Family Welfare, Odisha
  • Department of Medical Education and Research, Punjab
  • Government of Medical College & Hospital, Chandigarh
  • Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Delhi
  • Armed Forces Medical College, Pune
  • Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
  • Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi

Except Andhra Pradesh and Jammu and Kashmir states, all the remaining states accepts AIPMT 2015 scores for admission to MBBS, BDS courses.


Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?

For great career opportunity, get instant updates on Education, Career & Job