Delhi University Undergraduate Courses admission begin from June 5

DU UG admissions begin form June 5
The University of Delhi announced that Undergraduate courses admissions will begin from June 05 for the academic year 2013-14. Online application for the admissions will be available in all 18 colleges and in online also.


According to the admission notification by the University, the first admission list by the colleges will be put up on June 27 starting the process of admission and payment fees.

Registration will begin form June 05, 2013. There will be a Common Pre-admission form (OMR) that will be available online as well and offline.

All students seeking admission shall have to fill this Common pre-admission form (OMR). The offline Common Pre-admission form (OMR) shall be available at the following centres from 9 AM t0 1 PM for purchase and submission.

North Delhi/ Central Delhi:

  • Miranda House (North Campus)
  • Kirorimal College (North Campus)
  • Faculty of Arts (North Campus)
  • Swami Sharadhanand College (Alipur)
  • Zakir Husain College (Jawaharlal Nehru Marg)

South Delhi:

  • Jt. Dean Students Welfare Office (South Campus)
  • Deshbandhu College (Kalkaji)
  • A.R.S.D. College (Dhaula Kuan)
  • Gargi College (Siri Fort Road)
  • P.G.D.A.V. College (Nehru Nagar, Ring Road)
  • College of Vocational Studies (Sheikh Sarai)

East Delhi:

  • B.R.Ambedkar College (Yamuna Vihar)
  • Shyam Lal College (Shahadara)
  • Vivekananda College (Vivek Vihar)
  • Maharaja Agrasen College (Mayur Vihar Phase-I)

West Delhi:

  • Rajdhani College (Raja Garden)
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College (Punjabi Bagh)
  • Bhagini Nivedita College (Kair, Najafgarh)

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X