Also available in: தமிழ் , ಕನ್ನಡ

ASFUR, Rajasthan Conducts CET 2012 On May 27

Posted By:

CET 2012 On May 27 By ASFUR, Rajasthan
Association of The Self-Financing Universities of Rajasthan (ASFUR), Jaipur invites application form for Combined Entrance Test (CET 2012) for admission in to various programmes in the following universities for the academic year 2012-13.

The Participating Universities for CET 2012 are:

  • Bhagwant University
  • Dr. K.N. Modi University
  • Jagan Nath University
  • Jaipur National University
  • Sir Padampat Singhania University
  • Shri Jagadish Prasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University
  • Mewar University
  • University of Engineering and Management

The Courses are offered in above universities are:

  • Engineering
  • Management
  • Mass Communication
  • Hotel Management
  • Education
  • Law
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • B.Sc Nursing
  • Master of Philosophy (M.Phil)
  • Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D)

How to apply:
For Application forms and other details please visit the website of respective universities or log on to Association of The Self-Financing Universities of Rajasthan.

Important Date:
CET 2012 will be held on May 27, 2012 at 11.00 Am to 01.00 PM.

Contact Details:
Jaipur National University Campus,
Jaipur-Agra Bye Pass,
Near New RTO Office,
Khor Nagourian, Jagatpura,
Jaipur – 302025.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?