KRLMPCA PGCET 2015: List of Medical / Dental Colleges in Karnataka

Karnataka Religious & Linguistic Minority Professional Colleges Association (KRLMPCA), Bangalore is all set to conduct Post Graduate Common Entrance Test (PGCET 2015).

PGCET 2015 is conducted for admission to first year Postgraduate degree and diploma courses in Medical & Dental colleges, commencing in the session 2015.

Below is the list of Medical / Dental colleges in Karnataka, that accepts KRLMPCA PGCET 2015 scores for admission.

PGCET 2015: List of Medical / Dental Colleges


Medical Colleges:

  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalore
  • Al Ameen Medical College, Bijapur
  • Khaja Bandanawaz Institute of Medical Sciences, Gulbarga
  • MVJ Medical College & Research Hospital, Bangalore
  • Navodaya Medical College, Raichur
  • Rajarajeswari Medical College & Hospital, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Srinivas Institute of Medical Science & Research Centre
  • Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore

Dental Colleges:

  • A J Institute of Dental Sciences, Mangalore
  • Al Ameen Dental College, Bijapur
  • Al Badar Rural Gulbarga Dental College, Gulbarga
  • Bangalore Inst. of Dental Sciences & Hospital, Bangalore
  • Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences, Virajpet
  • Farooqia Dental College and Hospital, Mysore
  • Navodaya Dental College, Raichur
  • Rajarajeswari Dental College & Hospital, Bangalore
  • Srinivas Institute of Dental Science
  • The Oxford Dental College Hospital & Research Center, Bangalore
  • Vydehi Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Careerindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Careerindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more