CLAT 2015: List of Participating National Law Universities

CLAT 2015 is an all India entrance examination conducted conducted for admission to various Law Universities in the country.


Why NLSIU is a top choice among CLAT aspirants?Why NLSIU is a top choice among CLAT aspirants?

This test provides the list of candidates based on merit to each law university for admissions to their UG/PG programmes.

CLAT 2015 Online Application Date Extended to April 14CLAT 2015 Online Application Date Extended to April 14

CLAT is conducted by any one of the 16 National Law Universities for admissions into LL.B and LL.M programmes.

The following is the list of 16 participating NLUs:

National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
National Academy of Legal Study & Research (NALSAR) University of Law, Hyderabad
National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ)
Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL)
Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
National Law University Odisha, Cuttack (NLUO)
National University of Study & Research in Law, Ranchi (NUSRL)
National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam, Guwahati (NLUJAA)
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam (DSNLU)
The TamilNadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli (TNNLS)
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X