Accreditation & Recognition





Kerala University of Health Sciences, Thrissur

About Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy, Seethangoli

Established in 2004, Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy, Seethangoli is one of the constituent colleges of Malik Deenar Institutions.

The college is affiliated to Kerala University of Health Sciences, Thrissur and it was recognized & approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi; Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi and Govt. of Kerala.

The story of Malik Deenar Institutions starts in the year 1972, the year in which Malik Deenar Charitable Hospital was inaugurated under the Management of Kasargod Muslim Welfare Association (KMWA). Kasargod Muslim Welfare Association is a registered body under the Societies Registration Act of 1886 (S.No.42 of 1972).
The quiet town of Kasargod was never the same again.

As being a multiple course gathering institutions situated in this city, where students from various parts of Kerala came to show up their talents in academic and non-academic levels.

At present, the college offers D.Pharm, B.Pharm, & M.Pharm courses and is pledged to provide advanced facilities to comply with technological advancements.

Levels of study
Streams Mode Duration Eligibilty
Bachelor of Pharmacy Full Time 4 Years 10+2
Master of Pharmacy Full Time 2 Years B.Pharm
Streams Mode Duration Eligibilty
Diploma in Pharmacy Full Time 2 Years 10+2
  • Library
  • Sports
  • Laboratories
  • Internet
  • Classroom
  • Scholarship
  • Workshop
  • Health Centre / Hospital
  • Curricular Activities
  • Multipurpose Hall
  • Common Rooms
  • Computer Lab
  • Public Transportation
  • Training





Top Colleges Search

Please select a Stream
Please select a State
Find Colleges
Please select a Field of Study
Please select a Course
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X