OJEE 2014, centres and centre codes

By Anusha

OJEE 2014, centres and centre codes


Odisha Joint Entrance Exam (OJEE) 2014 will be conducted on 11th May, 2014.

OJEE 2014 is the qualifying entrance exam conducted for admission to undergraduate and postgraduate courses in the state. 3 centres must be chosen in the order of preference while applying for OJEE 2014. Centres will be allotted based on availability. In case there is no availability for all 3 chosen centres, then an alternate centre will be given. Once the selection is made, it cannot be changed under any case.

Exam centres in OdishaExam centres outside Odisha
Centre NameCentres Code New Delhi
Angul 11 Viazag
Balasore 12 Kolkata
Baripada 13 Kharagpur
Bhawanipatna 14 Ranchi
Berhampur 15 Jamshedpur
Bhubaneswar 16 Guwahati
Bolangir 17 Mumbai
Cuttack 18 Raipur
Dhenkanal 19 Patna
Jagatsinghpur 20 Hyderabad
Jeypore 21 Bangalore
Jharsuguda 22 Chennai
Kendrapara 23 Ahmadabad
Keonjhar 24

*At least one centre inside the state of Odisha

must be chosen while selecting centres outside Odisha.

Phulbani 25
Puri 26
Rayagada 27
Rourkela 28

Sarang 30

You can read more education related news here

For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Select a Field of Study
Select a Course
Select UPSC Exam
Select IBPS Exam
Select Entrance Exam
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X