Also available in: தமிழ் , ಕನ್ನಡ

Karnataka 2nd PUC Examination 2017 Exam Dates Released

The time-table for Karnataka 2nd PUC board exams has been released. The exam begins on March 9, 2017. Read here complete time-table.

Written By:

The final date sheet for the Karnataka 2nd Pre-University board examinations has been released by the Department of Pre-University Education, Karnataka on the official website for the academic session 2017.

According to the official notification, the examination will begin on March 9, 2017 and will conclude on March 27, 2017. 

The time-table is the final date sheet released by the department released after deliberation about the dates and day of the examination. The date sheet is set in such a manner not to affect any other entrance examinations. 

Also read: KCET 2017 Exam Dates

2017 March Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam Time-Table

Date & Day of ExaminationSubject  Timings
March 9, 2017  Thursday
  • Biology
  • History
10.15AM to 01.30PM
March 10, 2017 Friday
  • Electronics
  • Computer Science
10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 11, 2017 Saturday
  • Logic
  • Education
  • Basic Maths
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 13, 2017 Monday
  • Sociology
  • Accounts
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 14, 2017 Tuesday
  • Mathematics 
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 15, 2017 Wednesday
  • Carnatic Music
  • Hindustani Music
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 16, 2017 Thursday
  • Economics
  • Geology
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 17, 2017 Friday
  • Physics
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 18, 2017 Saturday
  • Psychology
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
March 20, 2017 Monday
  • Chemistry
  • Business Studies
  • Optional Kannada
10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 21, 2017 Tuesday
  •  Political Science
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 22, 2017 Wednesday
  • Hindi
  • Telugu
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 23, 2017 Thursday
  • Kannada
  • Tamil
  • Malayalam
  • Arabic
  10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 24, 2017 Friday
  • Sanskrit
  • Marathi
  • Urdu
  • French
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 25, 2017 Saturday
  • Geography
  • Numerology
  • Home Science
 10.15AM to 01.30PM
 March 27, 2017 Monday
  • English
 10.15AM to 01.30PM

Please Wait while comments are loading...
JOIN US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?