Also available in: தமிழ்

Panjab University announces annual entrance exams dates for 2014-15

Posted by:

Panjab University, Chandigarh, has announced the entrance exams dates for the academic year 2014-15, for all the courses offered by the University.

The University will hold entrance exams for admission ot various courses in the teaching departments / institutes and its affiliated colleges, for the session 2014-15 as under the table mentioned below.

Panjab University entrance exams dates for 2014-15

Sl no: Name of Entrance Test Dates for the year 2014 Day
1 MET 15th March 2014 Saturday
2 PUTHAT 11th May 2014 Sunday
3 PU - B.A / B.Com / LL.B (Integrated Course) 18th May 2014 Sunday
4 PU - CET (UG) 25th May 2014 Sunday
5 PU - LL.B (3 Years) 8th June 2014 Sunday
6 PU - CET (PG) 13th to 16th June 2014 Friday to Monday
7 M.Ed entrance 6th July 2014 Sunday
8 PULEET 13th July 2014 Sunday
9 M.Phil and Ph.D 27th July 2014 Sunday
10 MBA (Off Campus) 3rd Aug 2014 Sunday

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?