Also available in: தமிழ்

KSEEB Announces Karnataka SSLC Board Exam 2014 Timetable

Posted by:

Karnataka SSLC Board Exam 2014 Timetable Announced
The Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board (KSEEB), has announced the SSLC (class 10) board exam timetable for the year 2014. The exams will be held in the month of March and April.

The examinations are scheduled from March 28, 2014 and concludes on April 9, 2014.

Exams are to be held from 9:30 AM to 12: 45PM. Students are hereby requested to be in their respective examination centre before 15-20 minutes of the start time.

All SSLC students can go through the detailed timetable mentioned below.

Karnataka SSLC Board Exam March-April 2014, is as follows:

Date Day Subjects
March 28, 2014 Friday Kannada, Telugu, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Urdu, English, Sanskrit
March 29, 2014 Saturday Indian Economics, Elements of Engineering, Engineering Drawing (Afernoon), Elements of Electronic Engineering, Elements of Computer Science
March 30, 2014 Sunday HOLIDAY
March 31, 2014 Monday HOLIDAY
April 01, 2014 Tuesday Mathematics, Indian Social Studies
April 02, 2014 Wednesday HOLIDAY
April 03, 2014 Thursday Science, Indian Political Science, Urban Policy (Morning), Carnatic and Hindustani Music (Afternoon)
April 04,2014 Friday Hindi, English, Kannada, Arabic, Persian, Urdu, Sanskrit, Konkani
April 05, 2014 Saturday HOLIDAY
April 06, 2014 Sunday HOLIDAY
April 07, 2014 Monday Social Science
April 08, 2014 Tuesday HOLIDAY
April 09, 2014 Wednesday English, Kannada

Also Read:

Karnataka SSLC results on mobile phone through SMS for free from 2014

Karnataka Second PU Board Exam 2014 Final Timetable wishes all students the very best for exams.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?