Also available in: தமிழ்

Karnataka second PU board exam casual timetable 2014 announced

Posted by:

K'taka 2nd PU board exam timetable 2014
The Government Of Karnataka, Department of Pre University Education (PUE) has announced the casual timetable for the second PU board examination, which will be held in the month of March, 2014.

The annual examination shall start from 12th March to 27th March 2014.

Please Note :

  • In case of any objection to the mentioned time table, it may be addressed to the Joint Director of Examination on or before 11th November, 2013.
  • Any objection received after the mentioned date will not be considered.
  • A final timetable will be issued after considering all the objections received within the mentioned date.

Also Read: What are the changes in Board Exam 2014.

Karnataka Second PU Board Exam 2014 Final Timetable

The casual time table is as following.

Date And Day Morning Session 9AM to 12:15 PM Subject Code Afternoon Session 2PM to 5:15 PM Subject Code
March 12, 2014 Wednesday

Political Science

Statistics

29

31

- -
March 13, 2014 Thursday

Biology

Electronics

36

40

March 14, 2014 Friday

Sociology

Accountancy

28

30

March 15, 2014 Saturday

Physics

Psychology

33

32

Karnataka Music

Hindustani Music

25

26

March 16, 2014 Sunday HOLIDAY
March 17, 2014 Monday

Economics

Geology

22

37

- -
March 18, 2014 Tuesday

Mathematics

Geography

35

24

March 19, 2014 Wednesday

Optical Kannada

Home Science

Basic Maths

16

67

75

March 20, 2014 Thursday

Chemistry

Business Studies

34

27

March 21, 2014 Friday Logic Education

23

52

March 22, 2014 Saturday

History

Computer Science

21

41

March 23, 2014 Sunday HOLIDAY
March 24, 2014 Monday

Marathi

Urdu

07

08

- -
March 25, 2014 Tuesday English 02
March 26, 2014 Wednesday

Kannada

Tamil

Malayalam

Arabic

01

04

06

11

French 12
March 27, 2014 Thursday

Hindi

Telugu

Sanskrit

03

05

09

- -

Please Wait while comments are loading...
JOIN US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?