Also available in: தமிழ்

Jharkhand Board Intermediate Exam 2013 Time Table

Posted by:

Jharkhand Intermediate Time Table 2013
The Board of Intermediate Education, Jharkhand has declared the final date sheet of class 12 or Intermediate Board examination that is to be held in the month of March 2013.

The exam is going to be held from 22nd February and Ends on 15th March, 2013. The first paper of secondary exam starts with Sociology and Geology.

The time table is as mentioned below. 

Date And Day Subjects Timings
 Feb 22, 2013 Friday
Sociology (I.A.)
Geology (I.Sc.)
 2:00 PM To 5:15 PM
 Feb 23, 2013 Saturday
 Compulsory Core Language (I.Sc./I.Com.)
English A, Hindi A, Hindi B + Matri Bhasha)
 "
 Feb 26, 2013 Tuesday
 Compulsory Core Language (I.A.)
English A, Hindi A, Hindi B + Matri Bhasha)
 "
 Feb 27, 2013 Wednesday
 Entrepreneurship (I.Com.)
Music (I.A.)
 "
 Feb 28, 2013 Thursday
 Home Science (I.A.)  "
 March 1, 2013 Friday
 Political Science (I.A.)  "
 March 2, 2013 Saturday
 Biology (Botany+Zoology) (I.Sc.)
Business Mathematics (I.Com.)
 "
 March 4, 2013 Monday
 History (I.A.)  "
 March 5, 2013 Tuesday
Psychology (I.A.)
Physics (I.Sc.)
 "
 March 6, 2013 Wednesday
Business Studies (I.Com.)
Anthropology (I.A.)
 "
 March 7, 2013 Thursday
 Mathematics/Statistics (I.Sc.,I.Com.,I.A.)  "
 March 8, 2013 Friday
 Computer Science (I.Sc./I.Com.)
Philosophy (I.A.)
 "
 March 9, 2013 Saturday
 Economics (I.Sc.&I.Com.)  "
 March 11, 2013 Monday
 Geography (I.A.)
Chemistry (I.Sc.)
 "
 March 12, 2013 Tuesday
 Economics (I.A.)  "
 March 13, 2013 Wednesday
 Elective Language (Compulsory) (I.A.)
Additional Language (I.Sc.&I.Com.)
 "
 March 14, 2013 Thursday
 Vocational (I.Sc., I.Com. & I.A.)  "
 March 15, 2013 Friday
 Accountancy (I.Com.)  "

Oneindia Education Wishes All Students "THE VERY BEST".

Please Wait while comments are loading...
JOIN US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?