Also available in: தமிழ்

UP Class 10 March 2013 Board Exam Time Table

Posted by:

UP Class 10 Time Table 2013
The Uttar Pradesh Board Of Secondary Education has announced the Class 10 March 2013 Board exam Time Table. The exams are scheduled to start from 12th March and end on 3rd April, 2013.

The below table shows the detailed Data Sheet for Class 10 Examinations.

Day Subject
12 March 2013 Tuesday Hindi
13 March 2013 Wednesday Music (Vaadan)
14 March 2013 Thursday Commerce (Vanjya)
15 March 2013 Friday Science
16 March 2013 Saturday Music (Gaayan)
18 March 2013 Monday Mathematics/ Home Science
19 March 2013 Tuesday Computer
20 March 2013 Wednesday Rajan Kala
21 March 2013 Thursday Social Science
22 March 2013 Friday Gujrati, Urdu, Panjabi and other Languages
23 March 2013 Saturday English
25 March 2013 Monday Chitrakala
2 April 2013 Tuesday Sanskrit, Arbi, Farsi
3 April 2013  Wednesday Agriculture

 Please Note:

  • Candidates will be allowed the first 15 Minutes time of the exmaination to read the question paper
  • Handicapped and blind candidates will be given extra 20 minutes per hour of the total examination time.
  • Candidates are requested to reach the examination hall before time of Examination.

Oneindia Education Wishes All Students "THE VERY BEST".

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?