Also available in: தமிழ்

CISCE Announces The Class 12 Exam Time Table

Posted by:

Class 12 Exam Time Table By CISCE
The NINE (National Network of Education), in its endeavor to assist the student fraternity, has listed the exam schedule for the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE). The Examinations for ISC will commence from February 13, 2012 with the first exam being Art Paper1 and finish off on April 3, 2012 with Physical Education Paper1.

Please Note :

  • 15 minutes time will be allotted for reading the question paper in addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, exclusive of the time indicated on the time table for writing the paper.
  • The question papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 am to enable them start writing at 9.00 am.
  • The question papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 pm to enable them to start writing at 2.00 pm.
  • Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 13th February 2012.

Below is the Time Table for Class 12 :

DATE/ DAY SUBJECT / PAPER    TIME DURATION
February 13, Monday
Art Paper I 9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 14, Tuesday Physics Paper 2 (Practical) 9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 16, Thursday Chemistry Paper 2 ( Practical) 9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 17, Friday

Home Science Paper 2 (Practical)

-Planning Session

9.00 am 1 Hr
February 18, Saturday

Home Science Paper 2 (practical)

-Examination Session

Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)

9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 21, Tuesday Biology Paper 2 (Practical) 9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 22, Wednesday Art Paper 2 9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 23, Thursday

Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)

Planning Session

Examination Session

9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 24, Friday Art Paper 3 9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 25, Saturday Art Paper 4 9.00 am 3 Hrs
February 27, Monday English Paper I 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
February 29, Wednesday English Paper 2 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 2, Friday Environmental Education Paper I (Theory) 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 3, Saturday Art Paper 5 9.00 am 3 Hrs
March 5, Monday Commerce 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 6, Tuesday

Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Western Music Paper 2 (Practical)

9.00 am

3 Hrs

20 min (Each candidate)

20 min (Each Candidate)

20 min(Each Candidate)

20 min (Each Candidate)

March 7, Wednesday

Biology Paper I (Theory)

Business Studies

2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 10, Saturday Literature in English 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 12, Monday Physics Paper 1 (Theory) 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 14, Wednesday Sociology 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 16, Friday

Computer Science Paper I (Theory)

Biotechnology Paper I (Theory)

2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 17, Saturday Psychology 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 19, Monday Mathematics 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 20, Tuesday

Home Science Paper I (Theory)

Geom & Mechanical Drawing

2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 21, Wednesday History 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 22, Thursday

Accounts

Chemistry Paper I (Theory)

2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 23, Friday Political Science 2.00 3 Hrs
March 24, Saturday

Indian Music- Hindustani Paper I (Theory)

Indian Music- Carnatic PaperI (Theory)

Western Music Paper I (Theory)

2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 26, Monday Economics 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 28, Wednesday

Geography Paper I (Theory)

Fashion Designing Paper  I

Electricity & Electronics

2.00 pm 3 Hrs
March 30, Friday

Indian/ Foreign Languages

Classical Languages

2.00 pm 3 Hrs
April 2, Monday Environmental Science 2.00 pm 3 Hrs
April 3, Tuesday Physical Education Paper I (Theory) 2.00 pm 3 Hrs

Please Wait while comments are loading...
JOIN US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Thousands of Careerindia readers receive our evening newsletter.
Have you subscribed?